What if I REALLY believed?

What if I leaned on God instead of my own understanding?

 

No, really.

 

What if I got myself good and messy and uncomfortable and then just had faith.

 

Faith the Holy Spirit would lead me.

 

Faith to walk step by step without a map, or pre planned destination.

 

“For the Holy Spirit will teach you in that very hour what you ought to say” Luke 12:12

What if I truly believed that enough to truly live like it.

 

It’s time to start making some intentional changes; making prayer a priority and listening even harder.

 

It’s time to change the world, one obedient step at a time. And so I pray, “God I’m willing, lead me. Use me. “

 

what if i believedI want to wear myself out for Him; I want to use all my gifts for Him. I want to run towards His plans abandoned and arms open, without fear and a well packed bag.

 

“Spirit lead me where my trust is without borders, let me walk upon the waters, wherever you would call me.”

-J

Leave a Reply

