My Prayer This Week

As I am humbled once again, the gift of a savior.  As I eagerly anticipate the coming day we get to celebrate his birth, my overwhelming feeling and desire is love.  

Here is my prayer in this season:

I pray that you will be able to understand how wide and how long and how high and how deep His love is.  I pray that you will know the love of Christ.  His love goes beyond anything we can understand.  I pray that you will be filled with God himself.” Ephesians 3:18-19

  • S
Leave a Reply

