A Heavenly Perspective

heavenly perspectiveIn that way, the irritant of the day became the conversation God and I carried on throughout it. Sara Hagerty in Every Bitter Thing is Sweet

 
What a simple concept, that requires very little expanding on…yet…

 

My days are full of little irritants (and big). So this week, this day, this moment I choose to discuss it with God instead of dwell on it with others.

 

To welcome a heavenly perspective because my earthly one is nothing but a scratched record.

 

And when I cant seem to un-focus, when the irritants wont back down…I will dwell on it, chew on it, analyze it…with my God.

-J

Leave a Reply

