My New Truth

This truth settled on me this morning.  My new truth, in three poignant points –

  1. God has a plan.87d778d3cd39c10f153170162d5c5747
  2. He will reveal that plan at the right time.
  3. When He reveals it, I will follow.

In the meantime, I will continue to live my life with Christly love and give what I can while preparing myself spiritually, mentally, and physically.  Otherwise,  I will let go of trying to figure it out.

A life of peaceful contentment joined by excited anticipation.

-S

Leave a Reply

